Iowa Valley CSD Board of Directors Minutes of Meeting September 30, 2015

The Iowa Valley Community School Board of Directors held a work session at 2:30 pm on September 30, 2015, in Room C-11 of the High School Building.

Present were: Directors Brad Patterson, Mark Swift, Barry Goettsch, Principals Cindy Miller and Shawn Kreman, Supt. Donita Joens, and Board Secretary Janet Grafft. Also in attendance: Ryne Christner, Kevin Voss, Richard Pankey, Jim Hennes, Ray Cooling, Tim Reihmann, Joe Tursi, and Roger Worm.

Motion by Goettsch, seconded by Patterson to approve the agenda as presented. All Ayes.

Joe Tursi presented an updated design and budget for proposed elementary gym.

Goettch had to leave the meeting at 3:35pm, thus ending the quorum.

ATTEST:		
	Secretary, Board of Directors	President, Board of Directors